FREEDOM Professional London, Pro 12, Audacious 3 palette

The first time I was send this neutral palette it came broke in the mail so I was a bit afraid when they resend it but everything went completely fine! I can only recommend the company Freedom Makeup London – they were very trustworthy when I complained that the shipment had a broken palette they resend it free of charge!

Freedom Pro 12 Audacious 3

Freedom Pro 12, Audacious 3 palette

This is the palette with neutral brown and slightly pink shades + one cream colored shade to highlight.

The swatches on the webpage looks like this:

pro_12_audacious_3 swatch

Swatches from Pro 12, Audacious 3

I would normally do my own swatches but when I swatch them they look exactly like that picture 🙂

I am looking forward to playing with this palette – seems to be a good variation to the Urban Decay Naked palettes that I don’t own yet 🙂 My first impression is very good – they are pigmented and creamy – some more than others but you can see it on the picture which are harder to swatch I think. The cream color is a bit dusty so I would use it very gently 🙂

2 thoughts on “FREEDOM Professional London, Pro 12, Audacious 3 palette

  1. Hi Stephanie 🙂 Thanks for commenting! I think if you have the Naked palettes from Urban Decay then you wont need this but if you are looking for a cheaper alternative that are pigmented and blends well then this is a great palette 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment