Shiro pigments from bags to jars :)

It’s very simple:

Majorca's mask I

You take the bag of pigment and your empty jar!

Majora's mask II

You peel of the sticker and place it on the lid. After that you shake the pigment down into a corner of the bag and gently shake it out so it fits in the empty jar.

Majora's mask III

This is the finished jar with the description on top of it. I also made a swatch so you can see the pigment inside! Voila you just do that with all the pigments you have bought!

Have fun! 😉

2 thoughts on “Shiro pigments from bags to jars :)

  1. I think that for only US $ 1 per bag it’s a steal! They say 1/4 tea spoon but in most of them I have gotten a lot more! 🙂 I originally bought these just to figure out which fullsize I should buy but I think they will last me a long time!

    Like

Leave a Reply

