Cosmica UVA/UVB 50 High Protection Sun Stick for Kids – and me ;)

I bought this because I always get red under my eyes and brown on my lips if I am not very careful when it’s summer. I put sunscreen on every 4 hours but that is not enough when it comes to my face – I have to put it on every hour! That is why a Sunstick is a wonderful thing. This one is yellow but goes on pretty clear. Only bad thing is that in the summer time I am already oily under my eyes and suncream and sticks make it even more so…

Sun stick

But it’s way better than being red and sunburned or getting skin cancer!!! *** out of 6 stars!

Leave a Reply

