Tanya Burr lipgloss :)

Sorry for the delay but I would love to review the Tanya Burr lipglosses I got from my lovely swap friend Bècky 🙂

Tanya Burr

For those of you that don’t know Tanya is a lovely blogger that is very popular on You-tube as well.

I got two different colors from her:

Picnic in the Park and Champagne Toast.

I have to admit I really like the packaging. I think it looks elegant especially thinking about what they cost. They look elegant to have in your makeup bag or purse.

The gloss itself is a bit sticky but that makes it last on the lips longer. It is however not one of those that can stay on the lips for hours. But I really like it for the price!

 

*** out of 6 Stars

 

Leave a Reply

