Etude House Bubble Tea Sleeping Pack

Etude_House_Bubble_tea_Sleeping_Pack_D.jpg

The new Etude House Bubble Tea Sleeping Pack just looks amazing!!!

Seriously for looks alone I would give it ****** out of 6 stars!

Unfortunately looks aren’t everything – if you have to live with someone every day and enjoy their company they also have to preform well πŸ˜‰

I have the Strawberry version which is for dry skin – and it is really moisturizing but it doesn’t last very long on the skin for being a sleeping mask. I think mine was gone after 15 min or so. It does give moisture but right now I would wish I had chosen the Black Tea for elasticity.

Also the cute packaging is not very smart structure wise or very hygienic so for now it will just sit on my shelf and look pretty which is not what a longtime relationship should be like πŸ˜‰

A little from Etude House on how to use the mask – which is what I did:

How to use.jpg

You take a spoonful of sleeping mask – and get one of the “pearls” which you squeeze with the spoon and then put on your lovely face…

This makes the mask more moisturizing because the pearls contains nurturing ingredients Β however it also makes the mask impossible to keep from getting tons of germs in it because they are at the bottom and you get so much goo on the spoon while getting one of the pearls up from the mask… or maybe that is just me?! πŸ™‚

Performance wise I would give this sleeping mask ** out of 6 but I might still grab the Black Tea – that is how much I love cute packaging πŸ˜› I really miss good Bubble Tea!!!

4 thoughts on “Etude House Bubble Tea Sleeping Pack

  1. I think that maybe its just the strawberry one that did’t work well, even though I never tried the product (or anything from etude house, to be honest). But I really want to give this a try, just for a gag!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yeah it is totally adorable πŸ™‚ But the packaging is the same in the other two versions so the mess will always occur at least if you use the spoon provided. You can fix it with using a long teaspoon though πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    • It really is πŸ™‚ I love the packaging so much… wish the product was just as good πŸ™‚ I have heard from others that the two others are better though. I might buy one just to try πŸ˜‰

      Like

Leave a Reply

