The Geeky side of me :)

What a lot of you don’t know about me is that I totally love computer games, TV-shows, movies and cooking everything that doesn’t involve baking ๐Ÿ˜‰

My aunt and my mother both made bread and cakes regularly. In my childhood I have always come home to rolls, buns, cakes or cookies but never really appreciated that or Danish pastry. I seriously hate getting my hands dirty with dough. It is just yucky…

Give me something savory then I am in Heaven… A bread with bacon and thyme… or black olives… Just with some Aioli or good olive oil… ๐Ÿ˜‰

But that is not what I really wanted to talk about. The Geeky skincare and makeup freak is of course the biggest part of my life. Always searching for new things and fun products is part of my life but new computer games, TV-shows and movies also play a huge part.

At the moment I just finished watching the two first seasons of Reign at Netflix. I really loved the first season but the second was a bit blah…

Reign.png

I also follow Vikings atย HBO but that is the same… Loved the first season and now it is just not that good. The story has gotten really silly in my opinion. Only one to watch now is Bjorn ๐Ÿ˜‰

Vikings

As a former History teacher of course I am aware that none of those two are very true to “history” but as long as they are exciting and entertain me I don’t care so much…

Any idea what to watch while waiting for GOT?! ๐Ÿ™‚ Please comment below if you have any good ideas!

Hope you all have a fab weekend ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “The Geeky side of me :)

Leave a Reply

