Seatree Art Eye shadow palette in Brown.

A few weeks ago I got the Seatree Art eye shadow palette. I have to admit I bought it only because it looks so cute!!!

Blog I.jpg

My expectations were zero because I have had so mixed experiences with Korean eye shadows and I have mixed emotions about this palette too.

Blog III.jpg

I love the way it looks! And the eye shadows are very soft and buttery. When you swatch it you think that it will be powdery and full of fallout but when you put it on your skin it turns to silk. I would love this eye shadow if the colors were not practically invisible on my skin except for the few dark colors!

 

Blog II.jpg

They blend very well and are fine as an every day shadow but as you can see from the swatch picture they pretty much match my skin so they could be used as a highlighter instead…

Blog IIII
*** out of 6 stars

Leave a Reply

