My Juicy Bottle Mask, Vita Ampoule Juice

Every time I get the Korea Box with really fantastic snacks they always send the sweetest letter and a tiny present because I was their first costumer. That is just how they are. A few months back I received My Juicy Bottle Mask from Scinic which is a brand I actually really love. So that was a match made in heaven 🙂

My juicy mask.png

They have a really handy packaging and makes the skin soft and moist. I got the orange Vita Ampoule Mask and I am really considering getting more. I love it 🙂

I’ll give it **** out of 6 stars and I am a bit hard with my stars 😉

Just cleanse your face and put the mask on for 10 – 20 min and then your skin will look refreshed and lovely.

1380_My_Juicy_Bottle_Mask_[Vita_Ampoule_Juice]_light-600x600.jpg

I really recommend trying out Korea Box! You can get Snack boxes, Beauty Boxes and a very fun Korean K-Pop Fan box. Please check out their webpage. I am only a happy customer and do not have any part of the company at all but the owner is just always so friendly and listen to the feedback of the boxes which is a super +++

One thought on “My Juicy Bottle Mask, Vita Ampoule Juice

Leave a Reply

