Eye Color Palette, Aubergine Dream

I’ve had this Eye Color Palette from H&M for quite a while now but I have not really used it before. I have so many palettes, so it was hiding at the back of my drawer. I was not expecting much since I have had really bad luck with H&M makeup but that was before they launched their new stuff for what now seems forever ago. I really love their lipsticks and also the packaging. I actually run around with them in my bag and have totally forgotten to use my YSL and Dior lippies since I got them. That is how good they are.

H&M

The palette is called Aubergine Dream and it is filled with different shades of Aubergine colors. I really like the mix of mat and shimmery shades. I have to admit that the glitter shades swatches better as with a lot of cheaper eye shadows. But in general I like the quality. They blend really well and if you spray with UD All Nighter Settingspray then they will last all day or night.

Swatches II.jpg

On the picture they look very brownish but that is because my camera is really bad sorry 🙂

I give this palette **** out of 6 stars! I really like it for the price!

Leave a Reply

