November Christmas Giveaway!

2015 Giveaway Blog Hop
Welcome to the “All I Want For Xmas Is Asian Beauty” Giveaway Blog Hop!
This giveaway was arranged by a lot sweet bloggers together and you can visit every one of them to win cute stuff all the way to the 1st of December.
The price on this page is 3 Sheet masks, a sock foot mask for a relaxing evening, a hand lotion and some samples!
Giveaway II
So what do you need to do to win?
  • Subscribe to this blog and comment below telling me how often you use Sheet masks!
  • This giveaway to open to anyone in the world as long as the Norwegian Post will ship to you.
  • HeavenZanny’s Skincare and Makeup is not responsible for prize delivery – once shipped, the package is not my responsibility anymore.
  • I will pay for for shipping of the prize, but the winner is responsible for any customs charges or import duties that may be implemented by their country.
  • I am in no way responsible for adverse reactions to product(s) or ingredient(s) in the prizes.
  • You must be 18 years of age or older to enter.
  • Giveaway ends December 1st at 11:59pm CET.
Visit all the blogs in this hop for more chances to win some incredible beauty prizes!
This hop is open til DecemberΒ 1st, check back for daily entries!
1. The Glitter Chic 5. My Asian Skincare Story
2. My Little Subscription Box Blog 6. Dreams To Creations
3. HeavenZanny’s Skincare and Makeup tips and tricks 7. Caramel and Creme
4. Kinseng
Β THE GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED AND A WINNER WILL BE FOUND πŸ™‚
31 thoughts on “November Christmas Giveaway!

    • Yes it depends on what type but the essence sheet masks really moisturize and rejuvenate πŸ™‚ I also love bubble sheet masks and they tend to be so cleansing that you want to put lots of serum and moisturizer on afterwards but you skin feels so clean as well πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. I recently tried a few sheetmasks, and absolutely fell in love with them. I’ve only tried a few different once yet, but I am looking forward to using more and use them more frequently!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, morsomt Γ₯ oppdage en Oslo-basert Kbeauty blogger, dem er det ikke mange av. Jeg har nettopp oppdaget sheet masker og har hittil bare brukt to, med noen ukers mellomrom, men ser for meg at jeg ville brukt dem ca en gang i uka og ved behov.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I use sheet masks twice a week or less at the moment. I’m trying to figure out a routine first before I start incorporating more sheetmasking. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes it is important to have the basics covered before experimenting too much with Sheet masks so that is perfectly understandable πŸ™‚ I hope you will find your favorite routine soon! Thank you for commenting! πŸ™‚

      Like

  4. I use sheetmasks once every week for that amazing hydration boost πŸ˜€ Kind of trying to include more masks into my routine now! I prefer using sleeping masks though because i am that lazy HAHA

    Liked by 1 person

    • Put them in the fridge and it is very calming and nice in the evening to put a sheet mask on… πŸ™‚ I use them when I am on holiday as well… But I totally get that it can be too hot for anything lol…

      Like

    • Thank you for visiting πŸ™‚ This comment is officially after the deadline but I will make an exception and let you be the last person in the giveaway πŸ˜‰ Good luck and thank you for the comment! πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

