Tony Moly I’m real Mask with Lemon

Tony Moly I’m REAL Lemon Mask Sheet, Brightening

Tony moly I'm real

First sorry for having had a small break in blogging about skincare and makeup. I have been very busy at work and with a new plan that has nothing to do with makeup and skincare as well 😉 I hope I will have more time here in November to blog!

I have to admit I am addicted to Face Sheet masks and this was a pleasant surprise for me. It is suppose to make your skin look more radiant and I think it did give me a moisturized glow. It’s very easy to use just cleanse your skin and tear open the package and put the sheet on your face. It smells very much of Lemon so if you are sensitive to perfume I would not use this. It has fragrance in it. But I give it **** out of 6 stars!

Leave a Reply

