Clarins Paris, 06 Joli Rouge Brilliant in the color Fig.

Today I bought a new lipstick from Clarins. It is the Perfect Shine Sheer Lipstick in the color Fig. In the store the tester looks like this:

Color fig Store

And here is a swatch of the color – and I can add that it looks perfect on my lips 🙂 The only thing I dislike is the lipstick smell – it is not as bad as the old lipsticks but it is just a very faint hint of fruit.

Clarins Color Fig

The real lipstick looks like this:

Clarins fig

I will give this lipstick **** out of 6 stars! If the packaging was better, the smell and perhaps the taste was different and the lipstick didn’t have the “cheap plastic look” with the badly made bottom sticker I would give it ***** out of 6 stars 🙂

Leave a Reply

