Zoeva brush set :)

I got the Zoeva brush set today in Douglas! I was going by the new store in Majorstuen when someone handed me a 200,- kroner off with a 500,- kroner purchase so I had to grab this set. I really wanted the bamboo set but they didn’t have that!

So I got this:

Zoeva brush set

They also had the one with 10 brushes but I have so many eyeshadow brushes from MAC, so I don’t really need more for that… πŸ™‚

The bamboo looks like this:

Zoeva bambus

But I just have to purchase them another time!!! πŸ˜‰

And yes the bamboo set contains eyeshadow brushes πŸ˜‰

Have a wonderful day! I love Zoeva brushes so I am sure I will love this set as well πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Zoeva brush set :)

  1. I have the Rose Golden set with face and eye brushes! It’s so pretty and I love those brushes. I think I need both the eye Rose Golden set as well as some single bamboo brushes. I don’t really have that many of them.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh yeah the Rose Golden eye set is sooo pretty πŸ™‚ They only had the pink set other than the black and the pink is just not as classy as the rose gold one πŸ˜‰ I could spend tons on brushes and stil not get enough. I almost bought a Sigma set today also but I stopped myself πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

