LUSH New Charity Pot, Hand and body lotion!

What I really like about this pot is that 100 % goes to good causes such as preventing animal cruelty, helping people that needs it and other important stuff. Minus VAT because that has to go to the Government/state πŸ˜‰
Lush-Charity-Pot
It is such a HUGE pot! And it will last me ages! I have used it for about 14 days now and I can’t even see that it has been used! I have VERY dry skin and it helps prevent all the dry spots even on my albows – and it smells nice too. It is a bit greasy but nothing bad and if you wait just a little while you can easily get dressed without hassle.

I really like this Charity Pot and give it ***** out of 6 stars!

I recommend you buy something like LUSH’s Charity Pot – unfortunately a lot of times people/companies say that it’s for Charity and then when you read the small letters it’s like 1 % or even less 😦 Lush is not like that πŸ™‚ We like! πŸ™‚ And forgot to mention that it’s VEGAN and 100 % animal cruelty free!

Leave a Reply

