Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray, long-lasting

urban_decay-all_nighter

“Stop makeup meltdown with the groundbreaking, clinically tested formula. All Nighter mists on weightlessly to keep your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines. The result?! Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts ALL DAY. For all skintypes.

Directions: Shake well. Apply makeup. Hold til bottle 8″ – 10” away and mist face 2 – 4 times, in an “X” and “T” formation. Keep out of eyes. Remember to close them before misting.”

Yeah right πŸ˜‰ I have to admit that I have tried a lot of setting sprays where I did not see any difference what so ever! But this spray is my go-to favourite! I really can feel and see a difference when I spray it on and I love that it works so well! It lasts for hours and hours but I do have to reapply my lip products so they don’t last 16 hours of course… Other than that I think it lives up to the promises! My foundation and eye makeup stays put and doesn’t fade as easily…

I know it is not a cheap products but I would stil give it ****** out of 6 stars!

I don’t use it every day so a spray lasts for almost half a year when used only a few times a week πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray, long-lasting

  1. That never happens to me?! I shake it and spray at least 20 cm from my face – it has to be a fine mist. Perhaps theres something wrong with the spray top on yours? That happend with a MAC Fix+ I had too… the spray was broken and I got huge drops instead of a mist?! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

