STYLE 71 SPF 50+ PA+++

I ordered the STYLE 71 Natural whitening cushion plus light beige from RoseRose shop. I got the one with the Owls on it:

1

2

I seriously think this is the prettiest cushion I have ever owned! I love it! It is a bit too light for me but come winter it will be perfect!

3

The formula is fine as well – perhaps a tad drying for my skin but not overly so and I can just use a primer!

I love the look of this and give it ****** out of 6 stars!

At the moment there are five different limited edition styles to choose from:

Style II

If you only want one cushion I would advice you to buy it at BringBring shop on Ebay. But if you are thinking about buying more they are going to be cheaper on RoseRose‘s webshop. But remember the shipping is not included there πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “STYLE 71 SPF 50+ PA+++

Leave a Reply

