H&M Color Essence Eye Cream

COLOUR ESSENCE EYE CREAM

Cream eyeshadow

A luxurious cream eye shadow with a silk powder finish when it’s dry. It comes in many different shades and is so easy to use. I had to promote this for you because I just bought one the other day and I totally love it. It is only about £5 and is just as good if not better than MAC, Kiko and L’Oreal. I would not say it’s better than my Dior or Chanel cream eyeshadow though but the price is 1/4 or less!

It comes in a lot of different shades:

Cream eyeshadow II

Cream eyeshadow III

Cream eyeshadow IIII

This is just a few of them 🙂

As with all cream eye shadows it’s so important to remember to put the lid on tight or it will dry out!

I give this ***** out of 6 stars!

Leave a Reply

