Iope Super Vital kit

Iope Super Vital

I purchased two of the Iope Super Vital skin care kits because I wanted to see if my skin would agree with it.

I have to admit that I really like it. I have used it for about 14 days and the first kit is pretty much used up, but I would say that it is a very good price when you use it for about 2 weeks per. kit and it would also be perfect for travelling.

The kit contains:

Super Vital Extra Moist Softener (Like a skin tonic but with more nutrition than a normal skin tonic. 20 ml.)

Super Vital Extra Moist Emulsion (Very thick emulsion almost like the cream actually. So it is a bit hard to shake out of the bottle. 20 ml.)

Super Vital Extra Moist Serum (This comes with a pump, so it is very easy to get the right amount. 5 ml.)

Super Vital Cream Bio Intensive (Tiny jar with 7 ml but you only need very little.)

Super Vital Extra Moist Eye Cream. (Tube that is easy to control. 3 ml but last as long as the others because you use very little.)

I have to say I really was surpriced about how much I really like this kit. It has a vague smell but it’s not overpowering in any way and it gives my skin enough moisture at the moment. Not sure it will be enough for winter but that is because my skin gets extremely dry 🙂

I give the Iope set ***** out of 6 stars!

Leave a Reply

