New Korean lip favorite :)

Grin if II

I got this balm in a #Memebox a long time ago but since I have a ton of lip products I haven’t used it before last week. My Sisley lip balm has run out so I was looking for a new to put on my lips before I go to bed. I have used the L’Occitaine Shea butter before so I thought this might be a nice option.

So far it works like a dream and I haven’t had any problems with it at all. Normally I would avoid products with petrolatum in them – I also hate Vaseline but this works much better.

I give it **** out of 6 stars!

Leave a Reply

