The deadline for the giveaway has ended :)

Congratulations!

I made a mess with Rafflecopter and drew two winners but that is not their fault that I am really silly and press the wrong buttons! I have just decided that they will split the prize and get half each + some extra goodies that I will add 🙂

They have to contact me and give me their address before 13.00 CET Saturday the 29th of August because I am shipping the goodies next week! 🙂

The winners are Joanne Mallon and Anastasia Nedoroscik!!!

Congratulations to both! I am also sending you mails and hope that you will respond! Otherwise I will draw another winner if both doesn’t reply 🙂

3 thoughts on “The deadline for the giveaway has ended :)

      • Both winners have replied already and will be send a small package next week 🙂 Please remember it is send from Norway so it might take a little while before it gets to UK and US 🙂 Have a wonderful weekend! Also a huge thank you to everyone that participated in the giveaway! I will host a new one when my FB group reaches 200 likes hopefully in September or November! 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

