Hourglass Veil Mineral Primer SPF 15, Oil Free

Hourglass veil primer

Hourglass Veil Primer, SPF 15

I swapped with a beautiful girl in New Zealand and she knows that I love primers so she send me a lux sample of this! I really love this primer – it feels like silk on your skin and it smells really good like luxurious baby powder ๐Ÿ˜‰

It seem to works well with my foundations and my bb creams – I tried it yesterday with my Dior Star foundation and today with my YSL BB cream. I know I should use mineral makeup with it but I stil have to find the right mineral foundation for my skin so that will have to wait!

I just want to thank Quita for the swap and I give this primer ***** out of 6 stars!

2 thoughts on “Hourglass Veil Mineral Primer SPF 15, Oil Free

Leave a Reply

