My July favorites :)

Better late than never I will post my favorite products in July!

Moisturizer / primer: Etude House Pearl Aura Brightening Essence Lotion / 100 ml.

I really love this light lotion to put under my foundation or BB cream when I am in a hurry. It gives glow and moisture and is very easy to use. You get a large amount for few money and it smells so good. I would buy this again.

Etude house pearl aura

****** out of 6 stars!

My most used perfume in July has to be:

Clean’s skin perfume. It’s hard to describe the scent because it changes so much on each person but I love it.

Clean Skin II

****** out of 6 stars!

And then I totally love my MAC Alluring Aquatic Collection Bronzer – I am sorry because I know you can not get this anymore 😦

wpid-mac-summer-2014-alluring-aqua-3

But I have worn it all summer and I really love it **** out of 6 stars! Which is very high for a bronzer when I give out stars. It is shimmery and very beautiful – but it is a tad golden if you have fair skin!

One thought on “My July favorites :)

Leave a Reply

