Lancôme Paris, Miracle Cushion with SPF 23 PA++

Our next generation of Face Makeup.

The first ultra-weightless liquid foundation incorporated in a unique “air cushion” from Lancôme.

IMG_5597

Knowing Korean skincare and makeup I can easily say that there are nothing unique nor inventive about Lancômes cushion. It is precisely the same packaging as the cushions I have from A’Pieu and Missha. And the first to launch an “air” cushion was Amore Pacific in Korea. When this is said I have to say that I like the Lancôme cushion a lot. It says that it has a dewy finish but it’s not nearly as dewy as A’Pieu and Missha and I like that.

Lancôme-Miracle-Cushion-первое-тональное-средство-кушон1

I also really love that it has shades for everyone and not just the two shades you normally get from Asian Cushions.

It has light to medium coverage and I would give it **** out of 6 stars.

One thought on “Lancôme Paris, Miracle Cushion with SPF 23 PA++

Leave a Reply

