Zoova 110 Face shape brush!

In Berlin I also picked up my first Zoova brush. I got the 110 Face shape brush and I have to admit that I totally adore this brush!

110 Face shape

It is just the right shape for contouring and I can also use it for blending out my eyeshadow. It is just perfect for travelling because you can also use it as a foundation and concealer brush if you don’t want to have many brushes with you and want to save space.

****** out of 6 stars! And it’s the first product ever to get that 🙂

Leave a Reply

