Erborian Korean Skin Therapy, Pink Perfect Cream, Secret Glow Skin Refiner

It is not a secret that I love & Other Stories nor that I love Erborian the Korean skincare firm that was purchased by L’Occitaine. Recently they came out with this Secret Glow Skin Refiner and when I was in Berlin I could finally get it.

The box says:

“Secret glow” here is one of the many Korean secrets of visible skin perfection. A melting, multiple-use “wonder” cream, Pink Perfect Cream helps to 1. take care of your skin, 2. Refine the skins texture, 3. Enhance your skin tone with it’s exclusive Korean natural-actives blends.

Pink Perfect Cream gives your skin a healthy glow, moisturizes and perfects skin with a “morning drew” color.

Apply every morning in place of your day cream for a transparent and naturally radiant finish. Works as an excellent makeup-base.

475-3003682-6AA30048_M

The Wonder Cream

Sounds promising don’t you think?! πŸ™‚

I will test this cream out for the next month or so and get back to you on how it preforms!

5 thoughts on “Erborian Korean Skin Therapy, Pink Perfect Cream, Secret Glow Skin Refiner

  1. I’ve been wanting to try some really great Korean skin care products but I wanted to make sure I wasn’t getting drug store Korean products but rather higher end stuff. And since I don’t know the brands at all, I have no idea what to get or why to try!! This sounds really nice. I’ll have to look around on line to see where I could order it from. Is this considered a pretty good Korean skin care line?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi πŸ™‚ Yes I would say they are a good Korean Skin care line. They are my favourite along with Sulwhasoo and Sooryehan. I can do a blogpost about Korean brands later this month and hopefully that can help you find a nice brand to try?! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • I saw that! I was just on your blog putting a link to an award I nominated you for that i just did. I have to go to bed, it’s so late here but I’m going to come and read tomorrow. You are in my reader list so I see all new posts as they come in. I’m excited to read that one because I want to do a haul but I want to get good stuff and good brands! =) I’m glad you like my blog, thank you so so so much!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

