Etude House, I need you, Hyaluronic Acid, Mask Sheet.

This is one of my basic mask sheets that I use all year round but especially in the summer time. I store them in my fridge so they are cold and soothing and they provide very good moisture for your skin. Some people dislike Etude House masks, says that they are too per-fumy for them but I really like them – especially this, the Honey, The Green Tea and the Aloe Vera mask. Of course I also like that they are very affordable and is usually found for around only $1 – 2 per sheet mask.

Hyaluronic acid

Etude House, Hyaluronic Acid

After cleansing your face and putting on your toner – just apply a sheet mask for 10 – 30 min and relax a little. I promise you that your skin will thank you – especially after a long day where you have had too much sun a cooling Aloe Vera mask might be the thing that saves your skin from burning all night!

**** out of 6 stars for most of the Etude House regular mask sheets!

Different ones

You can buy them for US $ 3.95 for 3 sheets on Ebay!

6 thoughts on “Etude House, I need you, Hyaluronic Acid, Mask Sheet.

  1. Recently discovered the true glory about htese masks πŸ˜€ I’ve been addicted to the royal Jelly!! Tried the honey too but I love the Royal Jelly more. Give great moisture but also heals my troubles in super speed and it gives you a super healthy glow that lasts 2 days..

    I’m running out of masks… that shop you link to does it give samples and do you have you often shopped there?(trust?)

    Like

    • Hi Marjolein πŸ™‚ No I have only used them once and I don’t think they gave samples because of the price tag – it is very cheap already πŸ™‚ But there are a lot of sellers that sell Etude House masks! I like both the honey and the royal gelly one πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

