Shiro Cosmetics – Like a fairy tale for “geeky” makeup lovers!

About a month ago I ordered a lot of sample pigments from Shiro Cosmetics. I haven’t tried their pigments before so I was very excited when the small package came in the mail today!

Pakke fra USA

My Shiro Package! đŸ™‚

I ordered a lot of different pigments from various collections like: Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, The Seven Kingdoms and I will describe them more in the depotting post that I am going to make later but this is how they look:

Grønne pigmenter

Green shades

Violette pigmenter

Purple and pink shades

Andre pigmenter

Other shades!

They send me two free samples:

Prøver

Free stuff đŸ™‚

And some surprice candy!

Extra candy

Yummi, yummi, yummi…

I am going to transfer the pigments to jars and then I am going to swatch some of them so you can see the quality of the pigments in another post! This has to be like Christmas! đŸ™‚

One thought on “Shiro Cosmetics – Like a fairy tale for “geeky” makeup lovers!

Leave a Reply

