A lifesaver during warm summerdays!

I mist too much – sometimes I even mist so much my makeup suffers but on hot summerdays a mist from your fridge can feel like it’s saved your life!

I always store face mists in my fridge. My bf looks at me like I am silly because I have a shelf in the fridge for masks, creams and mists but last summer he used my creams a lot and my sheet masks so I think he is coming around.

A few sprays with an Aloe Vera mist can feel like bliss when you pull it out of your fridge and mist a few times over your warm face… Also on airplanes a simple mineral water spray can keep your skin moisturized and looking fresh. Especially if you also use a sheet mask! I know people probably look at you funny but you will walk out of the plane with fresh and dewy skin while they look older and more crinkled so just try it πŸ˜‰

A few mists to recommend for you!

Shara Shara

Shara Shara Pure Ocean mist

Mizon hydra

Mizon Hydra-Full Solution Watermaxifull Aqua

evian-spray-brumisateur-mineral-water-profile

Evian Mineral Water Mist

Aloe vera spray

Nature Republic Aloe Vera Spray – more a gel like consistency so don’t get it near your eyes! πŸ™‚

dust_out_all_day_long_mask_mist_01

Holika Holika Dust Out spray mask

L'occitane spray

Pivoine Sublime Skin Perfecting Mist from L’Occitane

Have a great summer! πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “A lifesaver during warm summerdays!

  1. I know I really want one but my bf is very environmentally friendly so he’d never go for it πŸ™‚ They take up much too much electricity lol but I might be able to buy a larger one just for cosmetics if we had a bigger place πŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

