Clinique Chubby Stick – Shadow Tint for Eyes in 01 Bountiful Beige

Sometimes I am simply not thinking straight – I bought this Clinique Chubby Stick eyeshadow in Bountiful Beige and I have discovered that it 100 % Matches my skincolor just with shimmer in it… So you could ask yourself what the point of having an eyeshadow that totally matches your skin is?!? Other than it actually is a fantastic base for your Notoriously Morbid pigments if you have any of those!!!

clinique-chubby-stick-shadow-tint-for-eyes-bountiful-beige

This is the shade I got 01 Bountiful Beige. It is very pretty when I swatch it on my hand – but strangely on my eyes it’s pretty neutral – you just notice a hint of shimmer. But it works perfectly for a nude makeup look or as a base for other eyeshadows.

Chubby stick

Had I been using my intelligence I would problebly have chosen Pink & Pretty or Lavish Lilac but now that I know I like the concept of the Chubby Sticks I might buy another one πŸ™‚

*** out of 6 stars!

2 thoughts on “Clinique Chubby Stick – Shadow Tint for Eyes in 01 Bountiful Beige

  1. Yes I like them they are less greasy than the cheaper Eyeshadow Sticks like H&M’s or ELF’s but of course also more expensive – that is why I only gave them 3 stars. I am not sure they are 8 times better than ELF’s and they should be for the price in comparison.

    Like

Leave a Reply

